Congratulations to our BTE Story video contest winners! BTE students, alumni, and the rest of the BTE family were invited to tell us their BTE story– how the experience impacted their college, career, and life aspirations. Our first place winner, Rodica, will be joining us at ABTS 2017!

See the winning videos!

First place: Rodica from Bucharest

Second place: Jazmin and Dina from New Brunswick

Third place: Nicanor from Panama City

Join us as we celebrate 25 Years of BTE. We invite you to learn more about BTE’s history, as well as the lessons and outcomes from our global experience supporting more than 5,000 young people through the program.

Download any of the following by clicking on the image below:

          

Join us as we reflect on 25 years of Bridge to Employment and its effective practices.

Over the next few months, we months we will be hosting webinars and another Twitter chat, breaking down lessons from Celebrating the BTE Story: 25 Years, 25 Lessons.

Here are the events:

Program Evaluation in the Real World: Pragmatic ways to strengthen your program with student feedback and program evaluations
Everyone talks about the importance of data, how to use it, how to understand it, and how it drives program improvement. Learn how Bridge to Employment uses program evaluations to drive regular program improvements in programs around the globe. During this one hour webinar, global and local program evaluators will discuss effective program evaluation and practical ways to respond to data.
When? Tuesday, June 27 at 8 am PDT/ 11 am EDT / 4 pm IST
How? Click here to register.

More opportunities will be posted for September.