Opportunities to Learn about 25 Years, 25 Lessons

Join us as we reflect on 25 years of Bridge to Employment and its effective practices.

Over the next few months, we months we will be hosting webinars and another Twitter chat, breaking down lessons from Celebrating the BTE Story: 25 Years, 25 Lessons.

Here are the events:

Program Evaluation in the Real World: Pragmatic ways to strengthen your program with student feedback and program evaluations
Everyone talks about the importance of data, how to use it, how to understand it, and how it drives program improvement. Learn how Bridge to Employment uses program evaluations to drive regular program improvements in programs around the globe. During this one hour webinar, global and local program evaluators will discuss effective program evaluation and practical ways to respond to data.
When? Tuesday, June 27 at 8 am PDT/ 11 am EDT / 4 pm IST
How? Click here to register.

More opportunities will be posted for September.